All Things CAD, Design, Prototyping and Fabrication

Bicycle Sidecar

2 Comments

Awhile back I built this sidecar for my bike. It’s perfect for the East Austin Studio Tour every November.

Photo Nov 19, 2 37 07 PM

The sidecar was designed to specifically hold a cooler!

Sidecar

I think John Watson took this pic. Check out his work here.

 

Author: christopherswaim

Habitual learner, tinkerer, welder, maker, doer, and an amateur machinist. Unnatural interest in statistics, mechanisms, bicycles, and Jeeps.

2 thoughts on “Bicycle Sidecar

  1. I luv the side cart yu built.if yu have one that yu would like to sale i would be glade to get one from you.i live in Round Rock please let me know yu could call me #(409)223-3632 text or e mail me is fine.

Leave a Reply

